Women's Foldable Travel Makeup Mirrors

4.950 KD

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: Choose an option

  • Green
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • White
Will not ship until [19041994]
Out of stock
SKU: XS37N/ABarcode: 21637N/AAvailability : In StockIn StockOut of stockCategories: Latest Broducts, Less Than 5 KD, Make-up Mirror, Makeup , Jewelry Supplies, Men's,Women's Supplies, Travel Supplies
Delivery Service 1KD For Most Areas Of Kuwait ( Orders after 3pm will be delivered the next day ) hoursminutes

Payment Security

Mirror With Lights Big Portable Foldable Travel Lumineux Dressing Desk Light Up Make Up Mirrors Female MakeupTools

Led Vanity Mirror With Lights Big Portable Foldable Travel Lumineux Dressing Desk Light Up Make Up Mirrors Female MakeupTools

• This LED Lighted Makeup Mirror is large enough for your hair and makeup,contains 3 colors of light,the brightness can be adjusted at will,Micro-brightness is suitable for daily skin care,Mid-light is suitable for full face makeup and Highlight is suitable for detail skin care makeup.Touch switch and 360 Degree- free Rotation can fixed ensuring a perfect and comfortable viewing angle, to present your most beautiful side.you can easily put it into your handbag or luggage for perfect travel.

Feature:

♥【Large but Portable】 Size:195*140mm,this LED Lighted Makeup Mirror is large enough for your hair and makeup,but with foldable, super light, single sided design that can be easily put into your backpack, suitcase, or locker,and more, perfect for travel, office, outdoor and even at home.
♥【Multi-Function Touch Switch】Touch switch, easy to open, get rid of traditional switch mode,just press the circle on the glass to turn on the light and switch the light color,press and hold to increase the brightness level.
♥【High Brightness LED Lights】 Surrounded by bright LED lights, this makeup mirror is enhanced by side illuminating LED strip technology that emits diffused light to protect your eyes from harsh direct light. Provides a bright and clear reflection, keeps your face clearly visible.
♥【Adjustable 3-color Light Makeup Mirror】This led mirror offers three colored light modes: warm light, natural light and white light, warm light for nighttime use, natural light to simulate sunlight for outdoor occasions and white light for office makeup. You can choose different lighting for various occasions makeup.
♥【Rechargeable and Intelligent Dimming】Built-in 1200mAh lithium battery with USB cable for charging, it can work for about a week after fully charged. The brightness of the makeup mirror is controlled by the touch button, long press the button to adjust the brightness, the brightness memory function is also convenient for your next use.
♥【Compact Size Travel Mirror】-The lightweight and compact handheld mirror is easy to carry and very suitable for parties, travel and daily use. Easy to open, will not damage your beautiful nails.
♥【Perfect Gift Ideas】-The exquisite packaging is suitable for Birthday gifts, Christmas, Thanksgiving Day, Easter, Anniversaries, Valentine's Day or Other Holidays. Especially the perfect gift for mom, wife, girlfriend or women you love.

Parameter:

Product name: LED makeup mirror
Battery Model: built-in rechargeable lithium battery
Material: ABS+Glass+PU
Color: pink, green, beige, texture
Size: 195*140mm
LED color temperature: 3200-7300K
External output: DV5V/2V
Product power: ≤ 1.48W
Battery capacity: 1200mAh
Product weight: 460g

Packing List:

1 x Makeup Mirror
1 x USB Cable
1 x Box

Color

Green, Pink, Purple, White

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Women's Foldable Travel Makeup Mirrors

Green
Green
4.950 KD

مرآةمكياج قابلة للطي مناسبة للسفر

4.950 KD

التوصيل يتم حسابة عند الدفع.

اللون: إختر خيار

  • اخضر
  • وردي
  • بنفسجي
  • ابيض
لن يتم الشحن حتى [19041994]

أعلمني عند توفر هذا المنتج:

الرمز التعريفي XS37لا يوجدالرمز الشريطي 21637لا يوجدالتوفر متوفرمتوفرغير متوفر بالمخزونالفئات أحدث المنتجات, أقل من 5 د.ك, مرآة الماكياج, مستلزمات السفر, مستلزمات الماكياج والمجوهرات, مستلزمات المرأة والرجل
Delivery Service 2KD For Most Areas Of Kuwait ( Orders after 3pm will be delivered the next day ) hoursminutes

Payment Security

مرآة مع أضواء كبيرة محمولة قابلة للطي السفر Lumineux مكتب خلع الملابس تضيء مرايا المكياج أدوات ماكياج نسائية

مرآة الغرور LED مع أضواء كبيرة محمولة قابلة للطي للسفر Lumineux مكتب خلع الملابس تضيء مرايا المكياج الأنثوية أدوات المكياج

• مرآة المكياج المضاءة LED هذه كبيرة بما يكفي لشعرك ومكياجك ، وتحتوي على 3 ألوان من الضوء ، ويمكن تعديل السطوع حسب الرغبة ، والسطوع الدقيق مناسب للعناية اليومية بالبشرة ، والإضاءة المتوسطة مناسبة لمكياج الوجه الكامل و Highlight مناسب لمكياج العناية بالبشرة بالتفاصيل. يمكن تثبيت مفتاح اللمس والدوران الخالي من 360 درجة لضمان زاوية مشاهدة مثالية ومريحة ، لتقديم أجمل جانب لديك.يمكنك وضعه بسهولة في حقيبة يدك أو أمتعتك للسفر المثالي.

ميزة:

♥ 【كبير ولكن محمول】 الحجم: 195 * 140 مم ، مرآة المكياج المضاءة LED هذه كبيرة بما يكفي لشعرك ومكياجك ، ولكن مع تصميم قابل للطي وخفيف للغاية وأحادي الجانب يمكن وضعه بسهولة في حقيبة الظهر أو حقيبة السفر أو الخزانة ، وأكثر من ذلك ، مثالي للسفر والمكتب والهواء الطلق وحتى في المنزل.
♥ 【مفتاح اللمس متعدد الوظائف】 مفتاح اللمس ، سهل الفتح ، تخلص من وضع التبديل التقليدي ، فقط اضغط على الدائرة الموجودة على الزجاج لتشغيل الضوء وتبديل لون الضوء ، اضغط مع الاستمرار لزيادة مستوى السطوع.
♥ 【مصابيح LED عالية السطوع】 محاطة بأضواء LED ساطعة ، تم تعزيز مرآة المكياج هذه بتقنية شريط LED المضيء الجانبي التي تنبعث منها ضوء منتشر لحماية عينيك من الضوء المباشر القاسي. يوفر انعكاسا مشرقا وواضحا ، ويبقي وجهك مرئيا بوضوح.
♥ 【مرآة مكياج خفيفة 3 ألوان قابلة للتعديل】 توفر مرآة LED هذه ثلاثة أوضاع إضاءة ملونة: الضوء الدافئ والضوء الطبيعي والضوء الأبيض والضوء الدافئ للاستخدام الليلي والضوء الطبيعي لمحاكاة ضوء الشمس للمناسبات الخارجية والضوء الأبيض لماكياج المكتب. يمكنك اختيار إضاءة مختلفة لماكياج المناسبات المختلفة.
♥ 【تعتيم ذكي وقابل لإعادة الشحن】 بطارية ليثيوم مدمجة 1200 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع كابل USB للشحن ، يمكن أن تعمل لمدة أسبوع تقريبا بعد شحنها بالكامل. يتم التحكم في سطوع مرآة المكياج بواسطة زر اللمس ، واضغط لفترة طويلة على الزر لضبط السطوع ، كما أن وظيفة ذاكرة السطوع ملائمة للاستخدام التالي.
♥ 【مرآة سفر صغيرة الحجم】 - المرآة المحمولة خفيفة الوزن والمدمجة سهلة الحمل ومناسبة جدا للحفلات والسفر والاستخدام اليومي. سهل الفتح ، لن يضر أظافرك الجميلة.
♥ 【أفكار هدايا مثالية】 - العبوة الرائعة مناسبة لهدايا أعياد الميلاد أو عيد الميلاد أو عيد الشكر أو عيد الفصح أو الذكرى السنوية أو عيد الحب أو العطلات الأخرى. خاصة الهدية المثالية لأمي أو الزوجة أو الصديقة أو النساء اللواتي تحبهن.

البارامتر:

اسم المنتج: مرآة ماكياج LED نموذج البطارية: المدمج في بطارية
ليثيوم قابلة للشحن المواد: ABS + زجاج + بو
اللون: الوردي والأخضر والبيج والملمس
بحجم: 195 * 140 ملم
درجة حرارة لون LED: 3200-7300K
الإخراج الخارجي: DV5V / 2V
قوة المنتج: ≤ 1.48W
سعة
البطارية: 1200mAh وزن
المنتج: 460g

قائمة التعبئة:

1 × مرآة ماكياج 1 × كابل
USB
1 × مربع


اللون

اخضر, وردي, بنفسجي, ابيض

الأحد،الإثنين،الثلاثاء،الأربعاء،الخميس،الجمعة،السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,أبريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
لا يوجد ما يكفي من العناصر المتاحة. بقي [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الأمنياتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

عربة التسوق فارغة.

Return To Shop

اضافة ملاحظة تعديل الملاحظة
أضف قسيمة

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

مرآةمكياج قابلة للطي مناسبة للسفر

اخضر
اخضر
4.950 KD